labrador
Pet Fair​​
Contact Us
Address:
The Woodlands Mall
(Upstairs next to Macy's)

1201 Lake Woodlands Drive  #2008
The Woodlands, Tx 77380

Telephone:
(281) 298 - 6763 Store Line
(281) 367 - 8383 Manager Line
Holiday Hours of Operation

Sat, Dec 15: 9am – 10pm
Sun, Dec 16: 11am – 7pm
Mon, Dec 17: 9am – 10pm
Tue, Dec 18: 9am – 10pm
Wed, Dec 19: 9am – 10pm
Thu, Dec 20: 9am – 10pm
Fri, Dec 21: 9am – 10pm
Sat, Dec 22: 8am – 10pm


Sun, Dec 23: 10am – 7pm
Mon, Dec 24: 8am – 6pm
Wed, Dec 26: 8am – 9pm
Thu, Dec 27: 10am – 9pm
Fri, Dec 28: 10am – 9pm
Sat, Dec 29: 10am – 9pm
Sun, Dec 30: 12pm – 6pm
Mon, Dec 31: 10am – 6pm
Tue, Jan 1: 10am – 6pm
Normal Hours of Operation:
Monday-Saturday 
10am -9pm
Sunday
12pm-6pm
Write A Message
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to send us a message. A manager will get back to you shortly.
Name
Message
Email
Subject
Phone
Submit